What’s in my bathroom cabinet?

Hey everyone!

This is Rosalinda at So Lux Medspa- Laser and Ultherapy technician.

Linda- 2015-3

 

I just wanted to let you take a look at what’s in my bathroom cabinet to see a glimpse of my personal skincare routine. I get compliments on my skin and asked questions on a daily basis, so here is a little run through of what I like to use!

First and foremost, I absolutely love this industry. Skincare, health and beauty are my biggest passions, but what makes it all worth while is the fact that I get the opportunity to help you!

Have you ever heard of the expression, “walk-the- walk?” Well I am a big believer in that, especially if it is something that I am going to “talk-the-talk…”

Preventative measures are key here, so selecting the right medical grade products with good knowledge and guidance, will give you the upper hand.

Rosalinda Cabinet           photo of my personal products at home

The Product Lines: PCA (main) Sanitas and Clayton Shagal.

Facial Cleansers- (AM & PM) At this time I am finishing my Sanitas: Milk & Honey cleanser (Resting) and my Sanitas: Lactic Cleanser (Active.) I alternate the two daily between resting and active. It is a strong possibility I will be gravitating to  just the PCA line but may still stick with my Milk & Honey cleanser because I simply love this one! I truly feel like a Goddess when using this cleanser just because it is Milk & Honey 🙂

Toner: (AM/PM) PCA Nutrient Toner- a pumpkin wine based toner that helps with fine lines as well as reduce the appearance of pores. I love the smell and it just makes me feel everything is off my face (makeup) after I finished cleansing.

Anti-Aging  Arsenal- PCA Retinol Renewal- Using the last of my trial size from my introductory PCA Normal kit, I really like this product, it is a chance  to incorporate retinoids as I am more in age prevention as opposed to mature skin. I use it sparingly as I am almost through with my trial size it has been AM use as of now, but can be applied twice a day. I will be getting the full size soon.

*Serum (AM/PM)- PCA Rejuvenating Serum- Just a little is all you need- a part of my preventative measures for early signs of aging.

*Eye: PCA Ideal Complex, revitalizing eye gel- this stuff feels velvety smooth as I apply on my delicate eye area. I had upgraded from the Eye Essence to this gel and really like it.

*Sunblock/Moisturizer: PCA Weightless protection broad spectrum SPF 45- (AM) I love the “weightless” feel of this product as I put it on over the serums for my daily protection for SPF with a little moisturizing that is not heavy

Cream: I use this for my PM, although it is mostly for AM and PM- Clayton Shagal- Idratense with peptides to fight the visible signs of aging.

( The 3 above with astericks I just purchased as a Holiday bundle and boy did I save $, this is a must have Holiday kit only for a limited time until they sell out! Just a few left in our spa. Luminous gift box includes  PCA- Rejuvenating Serum, PCA Ideal complex, revitalizing eye gel, and the Weightless protection! Full sizes!)

stockingstuffersatsolux7

product photography by http://www.rosalindarachel.com

Personal Monthly spa routines (The goal here anyways…) PCA chemical peels-

New plan of action for 2016- Quarterly VI Peels mixed with my normal  PCA chemical peels

Taking care of your skin is something that does take time, but with a consistent regimen and the correct products you too can love the skin your in. Also if laxity is a big concern and you are looking for tightening and lifting solutions, talk to me about Ultherapy!

You can get these wonderful products and our Express peels VI Peels here at SoLux MedSpa.

http://www.SoLuxSpa.com

4015 East Paradise Falls Drive #131, Tucson, AZ 85712

For Product/Gift Card by Phone or to book chemical peels please call,  520-795-3341.

Instant Gift Certificates https://soluxspa.boomtime.com/lgift

Leave a comment